top of page

A Collection


1. Logger's Lullaby

2. Maple Syrup On Flapjacks

3. Where Legends Are Born

4. Miner's Dream

5. The Iditarod Trail Song

6. Wild And Free

7. Backwoods Girl

8. The Coyote And I

9. Off To Dutch Harbor

10. Cannery Call

11. The F/V Mary Ann

12. On A Yankee Whaler

13. The Great Alaska Railroad

14. Athabascan Fiddler

15. Yodelin' Logger

A Collection

  • This product includes a compact disc (CD) and album sleeve.

    Jim Varsos - vocals, guitar. Duncan Cameron - guitar, pedal steel, dobro. Pat Flynn - guitar. Sam Bush - fiddle, mandolin. Tim O'Brien - fiddle. John Cowan - bass. Bryan Grassmeyer - bass. Bela Fleck - banjo. Cactus Moser - drums. Chris Daniels - mandolin. Steve Conn - piano. Johnny B - piano. Randy Barker - guitar. Kenny Malone - drums. Russel Smith - vocals.

    Produced by Russel Smith and Duncan Cameron.  From the albums of Thunderfoot, Lost And Dyin' Breed, and Where Legends Are Born. 

    All songs written by Jim Varsos. All songs published by Hobo Jim Music Co (ASCAP).  Photo by Harrison Snow. Manufactured and printed by Star Quality, Nashville, TN. © ℗ 1994 Hobo Jim Music Co. (ASCAP)

bottom of page